من نحن

ماريزاد شركة مصرية سعودية تأسست فى ٢٠١٢م ، كي تصبح احدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال إنتاج الكهرباء من الطاقة الشمسية والبديلة والمتجددة في مصر كإمتداد لخبراتنا الخارجية العريقة في السوق الخليجي من خلال شركاتنا الشقيقة منذ أكثر من 30 عام في مجالات إنتاج الكهرباء والطاقة والتبادل التجاري . مجال الشركة الرئيسي هو الإستثمار في مجالات الطاقة الشمسية والبديلة والمتجددة من خلال استيراد وتأمين كافة مكونات أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية وكل ما هو جديد للشركات العاملة في المجال وتقديم الدعم اللازم أو المساهمة في تنفيذ المشاريع المتميزة فقط في مجال الطاقة الشمسية والبديلة والمتجددة حيث تم تأهيل الشركة من قبل شركة الكهرباء الحكومية وهيئة الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة في مصر بشهادة تأهيل رقم 284 . تقدم الشركة كافة خدماتها للسوق المصري بالإضافة إلى السوق السعودي من خلال الشركات الشقيقة لنا والمؤهلة من الشركة السعودية للكهرباء منذ أكثر من 30 عاماً بحجم أعمال ضخم.

أحد أهم الأهداف التي تسعى اليها الشركة منذ نشأتها هو تكوين كيان قوي يضيف إلى قدرات السوق المصري في تعظيم استغلال الطاقة المتجددة وخاصة الطاقة الشمسية التي تتميز بها الجغرافيا المصرية لإنتاج الكهرباء من مصادر نظيفة لتلبية الإحتياجات المتزايدة والضرورية لعجلة التنمية بالدولة.

قامت الشركة بالمساهمة في تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع المتميزة والمنتقاه بعناية في مجال توليد الكهرباء من الطاقة الشمسية كأحد مصادر الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة داخل عموم جمهورية مصر العربية كامتداد لمشاريعنا وأعمالنا في السوق الخليجي. وذلك في العديد من القطاعات ( الزراعي – الصناعي – السكني – المقاولات – التجاري - الدعاية والإعلان – السياحي – التعليمي ).

الواح الطاقة الشمسية
100%
انفرترات الطاقة الشمسية
70%
حمايات التيار المستمر
45%
كابلات التيار المستمر
55%

عن تاريخنا

2012

ماريزاد تستثمر في مصر

ماريزاد تبدأ بالإستثمار في مصر من خلال مقرها الكائن في 7 كورنيش النيل - القاهرة

2017

ماريزاد تستثمر في الطاقة الشمسية

تقوم ماريزاد بتوجيه كل استثماراتها داخل مصر في مجال الطاقة الشمسية من خلال مقرها في 2 بهجت علي - الزمالك

2018

تأهيل ماريزاد في هيئة الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة

تحصل ماريزاد على شهادة التأهيل في مجال الطاقة الشمسية من هيئة الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة في مصر

2019

ماريزاد ضمن قائمة أفضل موزعين مصر

ماريزاد تصنف ضمن قائمة أفضل وأكبر موزعين في مجال الطاقة الشمسية في مصر

تعرف علي فريقنا

عمرو طلعت بيبرس المدير التنفيذى
محمد زكى التسويق
محمد نوح الماليات
محمد مرايف المكتب الفني
عمر مختار الدعم الفنى
أحمد وجيه الحسابات
محمد رمضان خدمات لوجستية

Who We Are

Maryzad is a Saudi-Egyptian company founded in 2012 to become one of the leading companies in the field of solar, alternative and renewable energy in Egypt as an extension of our foreign expertise in the Gulf market thru our sister companies for more than 30 years in the fields of electricity and energy production and trade exchange. The main field of the Company is investing in solar, alternative and renewable energy through importing and securing all components of solar energy systems and all new technology to companies working in this field as well as providing the necessary support or carrying out the implementation of outstanding projects only in the field of solar, alternative and renewable energy. Maryzad was qualified by Government Electricity Company and New and Renewable Energy Authority in Egypt under a certificate of qualification No. 284. The Company offers all its services to the Egyptian market together with the Saudi market through our sister companies that are qualified by Saudi Electricity Company since more than 30 years to undertake major businesses.

One of the most important objectives of the Company since its inception is the formation of a strong entity that adds to the capabilities of the Egyptian market in maximizing the exploitation of renewable energy, especially the solar energy that characterize the Egyptian geography, in order to produce electricity from clean sources to meet the growing and necessary needs for the development of the country.

The Company has implemented several distinctive and carefully selected projects in the field of electricity generation from solar energy as one of new and renewable energy sources within the Arab Republic of Egypt, representing an extension for our projects and business in the Gulf market. In several sectors (agricultural- industrial- housing- contracting- commercial- media and advertising- tourism- education).

Solar Panels
100%
Solar Inverters
70%
DC Protections
45%
DC Cables
55%

Our History

2012

Maryzad Foundation in Egypt

Maryzad Founded to invest in Egypt through its office in 7 Corniche El Nil Str., Cairo.

2017

Invisting in Solar Energy.

Maryzad starts to invest 100% in solar field and renewable energy.

2018

Maryzad qualified by NREA

Maryzad qualified by New and Renewable Energy Authority in Egypt.

2019

Maryzad is one of the best distributors.

Maryzad is listed as one of the best and biggest distributors in Egypt in Solar Field.

Meet Our Team

Amro Talat Beibars Managing Director
Mohamed Zaki Marketing
Mohamed Nouh Finance
Mohamed Morayef Technical Office
Omar Mokhtar Technical Support
Ahmed Wagih Accounting
Mohamed Ramadan Logistics